قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

أوكرانيا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في أوكرانيا

أوكرانيا تأجير السيارات - من  24 USD
الأسعار
من
24
USD
في اليوم
أوكرانيا تأجير السيارات - من 21 EUR
الأسعار
من
21
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في أوكرانيا


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

أوكرانيا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أوكرانيا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أوكرانيا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

جولة في أوكرانيا الرائعة

أوكرانيا دولة فريدة من نوعها المعروفة بالتاريخ الشاسعة والغموض. موطن لمدينة كييف، أقدم مدينة في أوروبا. نهر الدنيبر الذي يتدفق من الشمال إلى الجنوب، وفي البحر الأسود تخفيضات البلد إلى النصف.

من المطار

وهناك الكثير من المطارات في أوكرانيا، ولكن معظم الأراضي الرحلات الجوية الدولية في مطار بوريسبيل الدولي. مطار أيهما لكم الأرض، ستقوم بحاجة إلى بعض النقل إلى المدينة. وتشمل خيارات النقل الرئيسية سيارات الأجرة أو الحافلات أو السيارات. يمكنك تأجير سيارات والجولات السياحية البلد في النمط وفي وتيرة الخاصة بك. شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة متوفرة في الكثير، ومن ثم تأجير السيارات هي مسألة لا ينبغي أن أؤكد لك الغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، معظم شركات تأجير السيارات بخدمات الإنترنت، ويمكنك استئجار واحدة على الإنترنت قبل أن تهبط في البلد.

مطار بوريسبيل الدولي تقع على بعد 29 كيلومترا من كييف، وإذا كنت تود أن ترى زوجين من معالم على الطريق، ما في وسعها لاستئجار سيارة ومحرك نفسك. يجب أن نتذكر أن تبقى أي الوثائق التي تحصل عليها من جمارك المطار، نظراً لأنك سوف تحتاج إليها اللحظة التي تريدها إلى مغادرة البلاد.

فنادق فاخرة في كييف أوكرانيا

الإقامة ينبغي أن لا تعطي لك الصداع أن أوكرانيا لديها العديد من أحدث الفنادق التي تناسبك. الميزانية الخاصة بك وربما اﻷذواق هو ما سيحدد نوع محدد من الفندق أنك سوف تختار. في حال كنت قد ذهبت مع خيار استئجار سيارة، هذه الفنادق توفر مواقف للسيارات. وتشمل بعض الفنادق الأعلى في أوكرانيا؛

فندق حياة ريجنسي كييف

أنها تقع في وسط المدينة، وموقعا استراتيجيا للسياح يهدف إلى زيارة مدينة كييف التاريخية والثقافية القديمة، أو التسوق. وفندق مع وسائل الراحة الحديثة مثل الإنترنت اللاسلكية عالية السرعة، وأفلام على الطلب من بين أشياء أخرى.

كييف فندق بلو راديسون

ويقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة من Khreschatyk الشوارع الرئيسية في المدينة. يمتاز بخدمات الخمسة نجوم الممتازة جنبا إلى جنب مع وسائل الراحة مثل الحانات السيجار ومركز اللياقة البدنية، والمأكولات العالمية ومرافق الاجتماعات. أنها بالقرب من المراكز التجارية والكنائس والحدائق والمحلات التجارية. أنها تقع على بعد 37 كيلومترا من مطار بوريسبيل، ويجب أن يفضل استئجار سيارة في المطار وانظر قليلاً من المدينة في طريقك إلى الفندق.

كييف فندق أوبرا

وهو يقع في وسط المدينة، مما يجعل من الاستراتيجية لأي شخص يريد أن يأخذ كل شيء في كييف لهذا العرض. ويضم غرف 137 وبذلات تحت عنوان سبعة من الرفاهية مع ديكور لتناسب أذواق جميع السياح. أجنحة فاخرة مبنية على مواضيع عديدة من مختلف البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الوجهات السياحية أوكرانيا

هناك الكثير من جولات يمكنك جعل في أوكرانيا. ومع ذلك، إذا ما كنت تريد استكشاف هادئ في البلد قبل كل شيء بنفسك، سيكون من الأفضل أن يذهب لاستئجار سيارة. إذا كنت تحب المغامرات، هناك؛

  • الإمبراطورية. نهر رحلات بحرية- رحلة لمدة خمسة عشر يوما على الرغم من أن أوكرانيا في المياه الداخلية الأنهار.
  • قيمة العالم نهر تورز- جولة جداول جمال البلد. كروز ويبدأ في كييف، ويسافر إلى أوديسا.
  • فايكنغ نهر رحلات بحرية- يوم 12 جولة تجربة على طول "نهر الدنيبر" من مدينة كييف إلى أوديسا. كان دائماً مصحوبا بمحطات تاريخية قليلة على طول الطريق.

تتعامل أوكرانيا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أوكرانيا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أوكرانيا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أوكرانيا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أوكرانيا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أوكرانيا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  أوكرانيا

    مطار
    • Krivoy Rog المطار
    • إيفانو فرانكيفسك المطار
    • مطار Lviv الدولي
    • مطار أوديسا
    • مطار بوريسبيل في كييف
    • مطار جولياني كييف
    • مطار خاركوف
    • مطار دنيبروبيتروفسك
    • مطار دونيتسك
    • مطار سمفيروبول
    • مطار سيفاستوبول
    • مطار لوغانسك
    • مطار نيكولاييف
    • موسيقى Int. المطار
    سكة حديدية
    • Kiev Central Railway Station
        مدينة
        • Kiev Hilton Hotel
        • أوديسا
        • إيفانو فرانكيفسك
        • اوجغورود
        • تروسكافيتس
        • حطامها ستوليتشنويي كييف
        • خاركيف
        • دنيبروبيتروفسك
        • دونيتسك
        • لفيف
        • موسيقى
        • وسط مدينة كييف
        • يالطا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Ukraine Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Ukraine

Ukraine Car Rental - from  28 USD
RATES
FROM
28
USD
Per Day
Ukraine Car Rental - from 21 EUR
RATES
FROM
21
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Ukraine


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Ukraine Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Ukraine.
We display the rates from most leading Ukraine car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Touring the Magnificent Ukraine

Ukraine is a unique country known for its vast history and mystery. It is home to the city of Kiev, the oldest city in Europe. The Dnieper River which flows from the north to the south and into the Black Sea cuts the country in half.

From the airport

There are plenty of airports in Ukraine, but most of the international flights land at the Boryspil international airport. Whichever airport you land in, you are going to need some transport to the city. The main transport options include taxis, buses or car. You can rent a car and tour the country in style and at your own pace. Cheap car hire companies are available in plenty, hence car rental is an issue that should not stress you exceedingly. Additionally, most car rental companies have online services and you can hire one online before landing in the country.

Boryspil International Airport lies 29 km from Kiev, and if you would like to see a couple of sights along the way, its best to rent a car and drive yourself. You should remember to keep any documents you get from the airport customs, because you will need them the moment you want to leave the country.

Luxury Hotels in Kiev Ukraine

Accommodation should not give you headaches since Ukraine has numerous state of the art hotels that are certain to suit you. Your budget and perhaps your tastes is what will define the specific type of hotel you are going to choose. In case you have gone with the car rental option, these hotels provide ample parking for your car. Some of the top hotels in Ukraine include;

Hyatt Regency Kiev

It is located in the city center, and strategically situated for tourists aiming at visiting the historic and cultural Kiev’s old town, or shopping. It is a hotel with modern amenities like high-speed wireless Internet, on-demand movies among other things.

Radisson Blu Hotel Kiev

It is located a short distance from the city’s main street Khreschatyk. It features excellent five-star services along with amenities like cigar bars, fitness center, international cuisine and meeting facilities. It is near business centers, churches, parks and shops. It lies 37 km from Borispil Airport, and you should preferably rent a car at the airport and see a bit of the city on your way to the hotel.

Opera Hotel Kiev

It is situated at the city center, making it strategic for anyone who wants to take in everything Kiev has to offer. It boasts of 137 rooms and seven themed suits of luxury with décor to suit the tastes of all tourists. The luxury suites are based on numerous themes from different countries around the world.

Tourist destinations Ukraine

There are plenty of tours you can make in Ukraine. However, if what you want is a quiet exploration of the country all by yourself, it would be best to go for car hire. If you love adventures, there are ;

  • Imperial River Cruises- A journey of fifteen days though Ukraine’s inland rivers.
  • Value World river tours- A tour that scales the beauty of the country. The cruise starts at Kiev and travels to Odessa.
  • Viking River cruises- A 12 day touring experience along River Dnieper from the city of Kiev to Odessa. It is always accompanied by a few historical stops along the way.

The Ukraine Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Ukraine to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Ukraine. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Ukraine. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Ukraine while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Ukraine

We offer the following Ukraine car rental locations

    Airport
    • Dnipropetrovsk Airport
    • Donetsk Airport
    • Ivano Frankivsk Airport
    • Kharkiv Airport
    • Kiev Boryspil Airport
    • Kiev Zhuliany Airport
    • Krivoy Rog Airport
    • Lugansk Airport
    • Lviv International Airport
    • Nikolaev Airport
    • Odessa Airport
    • Sevastopol Airport
    • Simferopol Airport
    • Zaporizhia Int. Airport
    City
    • Dnipropetrovsk
    • Donetsk
    • Ivano Frankivsk
    • Kharkiv
    • Kiev Downtown
    • Kiev Stolichnoye Shosse
    • Lviv
    • Lviv
    • Odessa
    • Truskavets
    • Uzhgorod
    • Yalta
    • Zaporizhia